Contacts

Forum Hotline: +7 (903) 274-62-63

 

 

Dmitry Shabinskiy

ATOMEXPO Forum Director

E-mail: DDShabinskiy@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 113)
mob.: +7 (905) 528-92-38

Forum Managers

Ekaterina Bulgachenko

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: ESBulgachenko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 152)
mob.: +7 (964) 620-43-23

Ekaterina Shmakova

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: EPShmakova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 155)
mob.: +7 (967) 118-13-95

Olesya Redko

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: OVRedko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 135)
mob.: +7 (903) 118-42-54

Alexander Plakhtyurin

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: AAPlahtyurin@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 115)
mob.: +7 (985) 127-37-39

Elisaveta Vereina

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: ESVereina@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 121)
mob.: +7 (903) 714-61-35

Anastasia Khrykina

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: AMKhrykina@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 158)
mob.: +7 (967) 138-52-29

Creative Department


Maria Gutkova

Creative Director

E-mail: MVGutkova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 107)
mob.: +7 (916) 397-05-51
+7 (967) 118-12-82

Technical Department


Dmitrii Krykov

Technical Director

E-mail: DSKryukov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 129)
mob.: +7 (909) 162-53-15

Congress Department


Mark Dmitriev

Congress Manager

E-mail: MADmitriev@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 137)
mob.: +7 (903) 741-45-09

Press-service


Svetlana Dvoryaninova

Press secretary

E-mail: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 131)
mob.: + 7 (963) 674-29-57

Ekaterina Soshnikova

PR Manager

E-mail: ESSoshnikova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 136)
mob.: +7 (967) 118-26-00

Technical accreditation


Alexander Bezgubov

E-mail: alexander.e.bezgubov@gmail.com
Tel.: +7 (921) 846-46-93

Accommodation and transfer


Copyright © 2018 | Atomexpo
Privacy policy
Website was created by swe.ru