Days before the Forum

Media Accreditation

Dear colleagues,

Thank you for your interest in the International Forum ATOMEXPO. Mass media accreditation is required for work at the Forum. To receive accreditation, please fill in the registration form. Before completing the form, kindly acknowledge the accreditation rules. In the form, select “media” as your participation status.

Applications for media accreditation will be accepted on the official ATOMEXPO website from January 14 to April 11, 2019.

Accredited media representatives receive a PRESS badge at the checkpoint in the registration area of the Main Media Centre upon presentation of a valid passport. Media representatives are required to present their passport and PRESS badge in order to gain access to the Main Media Centre. Access to the Press Centre, exhibition area and all business programme events is granted upon presentation of the badge only.

The Press Center of the Forum is located on the second floor of the Main Media Center (exposition plan). The Press Center provides accredited journalists with a work zone equipped with computers as well as cable and Wi-Fi internet access. Working hours of the Press Center on May 14–16: 08:30 AM – 6:00 PM.

If you have any questions about accreditation and the work of mass media representatives at the Forum venue, please contact the ATOMEXPO press service:

 

Svetlana Dvoryaninova

Press secretary

E-mail: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 131)
Mobile: + 7 (963) 674-29-57

Ekaterina Soshnikova

Press Service Manager

E-mail: ESSoshnikova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 Ext. 136
Mobile: +7 (967) 118-26-00
 

 

 

Copyright © 2018 | Atomexpo
Privacy policy
Website was created by swe.ru

Дней до начала
Форума

Аккредитация СМИ

Уважаемые коллеги!

Благодарим за интерес к Международному форуму «АТОМЭКСПО». Аккредитация СМИ обязательна для работы на Форуме. Доступ на все мероприятия деловой программы, в пресс-центр и на выставочную площадку будет осуществляться при наличии аккредитационного бейджа «ПРЕССА» (PRESS). 

Для аккредитации необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму. Перед заполнением формы внимательно ознакомьтесь с Правилами аккредитации представителей СМИ на Международный форум «АТОМЭКСПО». Аккредитация представителей СМИ начинается за два месяца и заканчивается за пять дней до открытия Форума.

Выдача бейджей «ПРЕССА» (PRESS) будет осуществляться на стойке регистрации в Главном медиацентре г. Сочи.

Пресс-центр Форума расположен на втором этаже Главного медиацентра, справа от входа в выставочную зону (план экспозиции). В Пресс-центре организована рабочая зона для аккредитованных журналистов, оснащенная компьютерами, проводным Интернетом и Wi-Fi. График работы Пресс-центра 14-16 мая: 08:30 – 18:00. 

Правила аккредитации представителей СМИ Заявка на аккредитацию

По всем вопросам, связанным с аккредитацией и работой представителей СМИ на площадке Форума, обращайтесь в пресс-службу ООО «Атомэкспо»:

 

Дворянинова Светлана

Пресс-секретарь

E-mail: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com
Телефон: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (доб. 131)
Мобильный: + 7 (963) 674-29-57

Гуткова Мария

Менеджер Пресс-службы

E-mail: MVGutkova@atomexpo.com
Телефон: +7 (967) 118-12-82
Мобильный: + 7 (916) 397-05-51